Phone / Fax

Richard Collins - Vice President
Office Phone: (610) 558-4000
Office Fax: (484)732-7978

Joanne Collins - CEO
Office Phone: (610) 558-4000
Office Fax: (484)732-7978

Joseph Cordrey - COO
Office Phone: (610) 558-4000

Phillip Mowry P.E. - General Manager
Phone: (610) 558-4000

Ken Areskog - Senior Regional Project Manager
Cell/Mobile: (770) 845-1542

Bill Johnson - Senior Project Manager
Office Phone: (610) 558-4000

Jason Speck-Project Manager
Office phone: (610)-558-4000

Larry Hawkins-CAD Manager
Office phone: (610)-558-4000

Anne Cheney- Office Manager
Office phone: (610)-558-4000

Fern Lynch - Controller
Office Phone: (610) 558-4000

E-Mail

Richard Collins - Vice President
rcollins@teamrri.com

Joanne Collins - CEO
jcollins@teamrri.com

Joseph Cordrey - COO
jcordrey@teamrri.com

Phillip Mowry P.E. - General Manager
pmowry@teamrri.com

Ken Areskog - Senior Regional Project Manager
kareskog@teamrri.com

Bill Johnson - Senior Project Manager
bjohnson@teamrri.com

Jason Speck-Project Manager
jspeck@teamrri.com

Larry Hawkins-CAD Manager
lhawkins@teamrri.com

Anne Cheney- Office Manager
acheney@teamrri.com

Fern Lynch - Controller
flynch@teamrri.com

 


Location/Address:    

423 McFarlan Road
Suite 100
Kennett Square, PA 19348

 

 

RCI

Copyright information © 2017  ROOFING RESOURCES, INC. All rights reserved.

HomeCorporate HistoryAbout UsGSA Schedule Project ProfilesServicesBid Results DVGBCWBENCRCIRoof Guardian LLC